Back to Top

Events

Umeå’s strategic long-term objective states that Umeå’s growth is reached with social, cultural, ecological and economic sustainability, aiming towards 200,000 citizens in 2050. Thus, sustainable...
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:45
The projects Sharing Cities and CIVITAS TRACE organise a joint webinar on behavioural change to ensure a greater effectiveness and acceptance by citizens of new mobility measures.  The host...
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 17:00
Réunion d'information de l'état du réseau et de ses confrères à l'échelle européennes. Ce sera aussi l'occasion de faire le point sur les programmes de subventions de la Commission Européenne, dont...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 13:00 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 17:00
The CIVITAS FLOW and TRACE projects are joining forces for their final conference and invite you to join them from 13 - 14 March 2018 in Brussels! The interactive event will include a...
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 09:30 to Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:30
TRA 2018 is an arena for researchers, companies and public authorities active in the field of transport. It welcomes policy makers and stakeholders framing research and transport policy. Together...
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00 to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 17:00
The CIVITAS projects CITYLAB, NOVELOG, SUCCESS, and U-TURN would like to invite you to the CIVITAS Urban Freight Conference. This interactive event will include presentations, posters and...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 15:30 to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 15:30
The 9th edition of the TEN-T Days will take place in Ljubljana, Slovenia, from 25-27 April 2018. European Commissioner for Transport Violeta Bulc invites Ministers, Members of the European...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:30 to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 14:00
On behalf of the project consortium ELIPTIC, the City of Bremen would like to invite you to the final ELIPTIC conference in Bremen from 26 – 27 April 2018. Participation is free, but registration...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 17:30
A European conference celebrating urban transport nodes and urban (re)development around main public transport nodes will take place in Utrecht, the Netherlands, from 23 - 25 May 2018....
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:00
This year's European Conference on Mobility Management (ECOMM) is taking place in Uppsala, Sweden, from 30 May - 1 June. The three-day conference attracts an average of 350-500...

Events Calendar

Jan 2018

M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31