Back to Top

Events

This year's CIVITAS Forum Conference will take place from 19-21 September in Umeå, Sweden. The 16th edition of Europe's premier sustainable mobility event will bring together the CIVITAS...
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Romanian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies. Training topics: Adopting the SUMP approach for small and mid sizes cities Communication and stakeholder...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 09:15 to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 15:15
 În perioada 24-27 aprilie 2018 va avea loc în România (Brașov, Hotel Kolping) trainingul CIVITAS PROSPERITY referitor la Planurile de Mobilitate Urbană Durabilă (PMUD) și optimizarea acestora...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 15:30 to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 15:30
The 9th edition of the TEN-T Days will take place in Ljubljana, Slovenia, from 25-27 April 2018. European Commissioner for Transport Violeta Bulc invites Ministers, Members of the European...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:30 to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 14:00
On behalf of the project consortium ELIPTIC, the City of Bremen would like to invite you to the final ELIPTIC conference in Bremen from 26 – 27 April 2018. Participation is free, but registration...
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 18:00
Registration has opened for the European Commission's 5th European Conference on Sustainable Urban Mobility Plans (SUMPs) on 14-15 May in Nicosia, Cyprus. This is Europe's leading annual event for...
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 17:00
The next CiViNET Spain and Portugal local Forum will take place at the same time as the next CiViNET General Assembly. Cascais currently holds the Portuguese Presidency of the Network, after the...
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:30 to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 18:00
IX Fórum CiViNet Espanha – Portugal Cascais Maio/2018   O Transporte Público enquanto impulsionador da requalificação e valorização urbana, numa perspetiva económica de...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00 to Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00
It's time to tame the car. Cities are recognising that their success and their citizens’ well-being depends on reducing the dominance of road traffic and limiting the impact of traffic congestion -...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 17:30
A European conference celebrating urban transport nodes and urban (re)development around main public transport nodes will take place in Utrecht, the Netherlands, from 23 - 25 May 2018....
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:00
This year's European Conference on Mobility Management (ECOMM) is taking place in Uppsala, Sweden, from 30 May - 1 June. The three-day conference attracts an average of 350-500...
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 8, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Hungarian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP - measures Urban Transport Roadmaps...
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Czech cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Achieving political and internal buy-in Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP...
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 09:00
This workshop aims to encourage exchange between the six CIVITAS DESTINATION project cities (Funchal, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Valletta, Elba, Rethymno and Limassol) and Chinese cities  -...
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 14:00 to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 14:00
A series of technical visits are taking place as part of a CIVITAS DESTINATIONS visit to China in June this year. All six DESTINATIONS cities will be able to witness the innovative sustainable...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 17:00
This year's event is being held under the motto 'Cycling culture moves' and will spotlight cyclists into the very centre of interest. The European Cycling Summit 2018 is going to host a wide variety...
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 19, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Portuguese cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP - measures Monitoring and...
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Bulgarian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: General introduction to SUMP / How does SUMP mesh with statutory land use plans Communication and...

Events Calendar

Apr 2018

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30