Back to Top

Events

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
To accompany the start of its new e-course on regional mobility planning, CIVITAS is hosting a webinar on this crucial topic. Join on Monday 20 April, 10:00 - 11:00 CET, to find out more about the...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 16:30
*** Due to the ongoing public health crisis, this CIVITAS study visit has been postponed until further notice. In the meantime, we hope you all stay safe and healthy! *** Rethymno is a partner...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00 to 11:45
A new series of webinars from CIVITAS PORTIS will explore how to foster a change in mobility behaviour patterns and a shift towards the use of more sustainable modes. The project's five cities -...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 16:30 to Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 16:30
Szeged is a pioneering city in Hungary with regards to mobility management. The city is also the National Network Manager for the Hungarian CIVINET Network. Over the past 15 years, Szeged has...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:15 to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 14:15
*** Due to the ongoing public health crisis across Europe and beyond, this event has been provisionally postponed until this autumn. Information on the new dates will be made available in due course...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, June 5, 2020 - 17:30
The European Conference on Mobility Management (ECOMM) began in 1997 and has developed into the prime event for mobility management practitioners and experts from all over Europe to meet....
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 09:30 to Friday, June 26, 2020 - 17:30
This study visit to Vinnytsia (Ukraine) provides an exciting opportunity to go to the winner of the CIVITAS Bold Measure award in 2019. The main themes central covered in the trip will be collective...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 17:30 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:30
Velo-City is the world's premier cycling summit, focusing on cycling infrastructure, bicycle innovations, bicycle safety and the social and cultural changes driven by cycling. Velo-City will...
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 17:00
Urban Mobility Days banner
From 29 September to 1 October 2020, the European Commission is hosting its first Urban Mobility Days conference in Brussels on the theme of “zero-emission mobility for all“. The...
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 16:00
The Slovak capital is striving to support and promote car-independent lifestyles to its citizens and put pedestrians and cyclists first. The city’s vision for sustainable mobility – called “Plan...
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:30 to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 17:30
Following a record-breaking conference in Brussels, which brought together over 600 participants in November 2019, the 2020 Polis Annual Conference will take place in Arnhem-Nijmegen City...

Events Calendar

Apr 2020

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30