Back to Top

Events

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 15:30 to 17:00
We live in the world where goods and services have become more available than ever. Yet across Europe and the world, achieving low- and zero-emission urban goods delivery has remained difficult....
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00 to Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 17:00
Since 2002, EUROPEANMOBILITYWEEK has sought to improve public health and quality of life through promoting clean mobility and sustainable urban transport. The campaign provides the perfect...
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, October 2, 2020 - 17:00
Previously intended to take place as a three-day conference in Brussels, the event's new online format will enable participants to join debates and exchange expertise on the most...
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 16:00
The Slovak capital is striving to support and promote car-independent lifestyles to its citizens and put pedestrians and cyclists first. The city’s vision for sustainable mobility – called “Plan...
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:00
European Commissioner for Transport Adina Valean, in cooperation with the German Presidency of the Council of the European Union, has the pleasure to announce that Digital Transport Days 2020 ...
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:30 to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 17:30
Following a record-breaking conference in Brussels, which brought together over 600 participants in November 2019, the 2020 Polis Annual Conference will take place in Arnhem-Nijmegen City...

Events Calendar

Aug 2020

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31