Back to Top

Events

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:30 to Friday, December 13, 2019 - 18:30
The Sustainable Urban Mobility Indicators (SUMI) project invites you to save the date for the launch of its online indicator training course! The course is aimed at representatives of...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
Many transport planning decisions affecting urban mobility and road infrastructure are based on the results of traffic flow and transport demand modelling. Within CoEXist, a Horizon 2020-...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:30 to Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:30
The 2019 edition of the Polis Annual Conference will take place in Brussels, Belgium, on 27-28 November 2019. The Polis Annual Conference is Europe's leading event on sustainable urban...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 13:00
Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) is an integrated part of SUMPs and plays a crucial role to prove the success of urban mobility measures. This webinar gives an easy entrance into M&E and...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00 to Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 16:00
The third edition of the Horizon 2020 road transport research conference is open for registration and presents an opportunity to discover the latest advances in European transport research....
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 17:30
The Future of Transportation world conference will be held in Vienna (Austria) from 10-11 December 2019. The goal of the conference is to bring together those devising better solutions for the...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 13:00 to 17:00
Increasing safety for unprotected road users: examples from strategy, policy and collaboration in Stockholm and CIVITAS Eccentric Policymakers and experts are invited to a workshop focusing on...

Events Calendar

Nov 2019

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30