Back to Top

CIVITAS Forum 2018 Speakers

Hans Adolfsson

Vice Chancellor, Umeå University

Stina Nilimaa Wickström

Vice President, Product Design, Volvo Group    

Marianne Weinreich

Market Manager (Smart Mobility) - Rambøll, Chairman of Cycling Embassy of Denmark

Margareta Rönngren Photo

Margareta Rönngren

Vice Mayor of Umeå, Member of CIVITAS Political Advisory Committee

Lena Erixon

Director, Swedish Transport Administration (Trafikverket)

Alexander Ståhle

CEO, Spacescape

David Zipper

Resident Fellow, German Marshall Fund, Urban and Regional Policy Programme

Steen Møller

Outgoing Chair, CIVITAS Political Advisory Committee, Deputy Mayor of Odense

Maja Bakran Marcich

Deputy Director-General, Directorate General for Mobility and Transport

Hans Lindberg

Hans Lindberg, Mayor of Umeå