Back to Top

Events

This year's CIVITAS Forum Conference will take place from 19-21 September in Umeå, Sweden. The 16th edition of Europe's premier sustainable mobility event will bring together the CIVITAS...
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:30
Conferinta de încheiere a proiectului CREATE (Congestion Reduction in Europe: Advancying Transport Efficiency - Diminuarea Congestiei în Europa: Eficiență Avansată în Transporturi)  va avea...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00 to Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00
It's time to tame the car. Cities are recognising that their success and their citizens’ well-being depends on reducing the dominance of road traffic and limiting the impact of traffic congestion -...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 17:30
A European conference celebrating urban transport nodes and urban (re)development around main public transport nodes will take place in Utrecht, the Netherlands, from 23 - 25 May 2018....
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:00
Tisztelettel meghívjuk a Magyar CIVINET következő, 10. workshopjára, amely 2018. május 29-én 9:30-tól kerül megrendezésre a Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem (BME) St...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:00
This year's European Conference on Mobility Management (ECOMM) is taking place in Uppsala, Sweden, from 30 May - 1 June. The three-day conference attracts an average of 350-500...
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 8, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Hungarian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP - measures Urban Transport Roadmaps...
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 13:00 to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 13:30
A PROSPERITY H2020 projekt magyarországi szakmai továbbképzése keretében neves európai előadók és gyakorló szakemberek tartanak interaktív képzést a fenntartható városi mobilitás-tervezéshez (SUMP)...
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Czech cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Achieving political and internal buy-in Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP...
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 09:00
This workshop aims to encourage exchange between the six CIVITAS DESTINATION project cities (Funchal, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Valletta, Elba, Rethymno and Limassol) and Chinese cities  -...
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 14:00 to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 14:00
A series of technical visits are taking place as part of a CIVITAS DESTINATIONS visit to China in June this year. All six DESTINATIONS cities will be able to witness the innovative sustainable...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 17:00
This year's event is being held under the motto 'Cycling culture moves' and will spotlight cyclists into the very centre of interest. The European Cycling Summit 2018 is going to host a wide variety...
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, October 19, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Portuguese cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: Communication and stakeholder involvement in the new SUMP - measures Monitoring and...
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, November 16, 2018 - 17:00
SUMP training for Bulgarian cities/municipalities or city-owned companies Training topics: General introduction to SUMP / How does SUMP mesh with statutory land use plans Communication and...

Events Calendar

May 2018

M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31