Back to Top

Definition of sign-off checklist for service operation (D8.5)

The testing and acceptance phase of an ITS system plays a key role into the whole deployment process. It determines whether the performance of the ITS system is good enough to enable the operation of the system. The testing process included in this deliverable D8.5 is divided in four main steps and the “core” guidelines suggest a methodology to be applied to all of them.

Download the file:

Download the file

This document has no tags



Document type